Go to Accounts > Enquiry > Active Users
1. Current Login/user
Your current login/user (1) will be in a blue font when not selected/highlighted
It is suggested NOT to Clear this station/user - Exit as per this article
2. Clear Station
Make sure the user is NOT in the middle of a current process before clearing You will leave locked files in the background and possibly cause corruptions
3. Block all users
If ticked - all other users will not be able to be logged in.